AIA Announces 2019 Election Results

AIA Announces 2019 Election Results

Three new leaders were elected to the American Institute of Architects’ (AIA) Board of Director at the AIA Conference on Architecture 2019 (A’19).

Peter Exley, FAIA, of AIA Chicago/AIA Illinois as the 2020 first vice president and 2021 president-elect.

Evelyn Lee, AIA, of AIA San Francisco/AIA California as the 2020-2021 treasurer.

Britt Lindberg, AIA, LEED AP, of AIA Silicon Valley/AIA California as the 2020-2022 at-large-director.

Read more>

About the Author

Morrissey Goodale
Morrissey Goodale is a management consulting and research firm specializing in the architecture, engineering, and environmental consulting industries; offering executive search, mergers & acquisitions, financial advisory, leadership training, and strategic planning services.

Comments are closed.